Geschäftsführung

Jörn Bänfer

Jörn Bänfer

Geschäftsführer

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 0
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

joern.baenfer@baenfer.de

i.V. Marcus Wechselberger

i.V. Marcus Wechselberger

Bereichsleiter Vertrieb

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 24
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

m.wechselberger@baenfer.de

ppa. Wolfgang Kordes

ppa. Wolfgang Kordes

Bereichsleiter Einkauf

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 20
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 22

wolfgang.kordes@baenfer.de

i.V. Andre Friderritzi

i.V. Andre Friderritzi

Bereichsleiter Projekte

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 35
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

andre.friderritzi@baenfer.de

Kundenservice / Vertrieb

i.V. Marcus Wechselberger

i.V. Marcus Wechselberger

Bereichsleiter Vertrieb

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 24
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

m.wechselberger@baenfer.de

Susanne Oheim

Susanne Oheim

Service & Vertrieb

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 30
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

susanne.oheim@baenfer.de

Daniel Rischard

Daniel Rischard

Service & Vertrieb (Export)

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 21
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

daniel.rischard@baenfer.de

Anne Herz

Anne Herz

Service & Vertrieb (Export)

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 31
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

anne.herz@baenfer.de

Kundenservice / Vertrieb – Bereich Projekte

i.V. Andre Friderritzi

i.V. Andre Friderritzi

Bereichsleiter Projekte

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 35
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

andre.friderritzi@baenfer.de

Nick Spohr

Nick Spohr

Service & Vertrieb (Bereich Bouldern)

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 49
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

nick.spohr@baenfer.de

Andrea Rothe

Andrea Rothe

Service & Vertrieb (Bereich Bouldern)

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 36
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

andrea.rothe@baenfer.de

Alexandra Eder

Alexandra Eder

Service & Vertrieb (Bereich Turnen)

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 38
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

alexandra.eder@baenfer.de

Kalkulation / CAD

Udo Seifert

Udo Seifert

Kalkulation / CAD

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 23
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

udo.seifert@baenfer.de

Gianna Duthe

Gianna Duthe

Kalkulation / CAD

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 23
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

gianna.duthe@baenfer.de

Miriam Schröttke

Miriam Schröttke

Produktentwicklung

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 33
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

miriam.schroettke@baenfer.de

Einkauf

ppa. Wolfgang Kordes

ppa. Wolfgang Kordes

Bereichsleiter Einkauf

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 20
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 22

wolfgang.kordes@baenfer.de

Robert Hesse

Robert Hesse

Einkauf

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 28
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

robert.hesse@baenfer.de

Marketing / DTP

Rico Kammerer

Rico Kammerer

Marketing / DTP

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 7878 - 77
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 7878 - 32

rico.kammerer@baenfer.de

Lukasz Frost

Lukasz Frost

Marketing / DTP

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 7878 - 77
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 7878 - 32

lukasz.frost@baenfer.de

Buchhaltung

Diana Siebert

Diana Siebert

Buchhaltung/ Personal

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 7878 - 26
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 7878 - 32

Beate Dörr-Heinemann

Beate Dörr-Heinemann

Buchhaltung/ Personal

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 7878 - 26
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 7878 - 32

Betriebsleitung

Perry Förster

Perry Förster

Betriebsleitung

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 61
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

perry.foerster@baenfer.de

Produktionsleitung

Rainer Pfeffermann

Rainer Pfeffermann

Produktionsleitung

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 39
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

rainer.pfeffermann@baenfer.de

Logistik / Versand

Vitali Götz

Vitali Götz

Bereichsleiter Logistik

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 40
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

vitali.goetz@baenfer.de

Tom Köhler

Tom Köhler

Logistik

Tel: ++49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 51
Fax: ++ 49 (0) 5621 / 78 78 - 32

tom.koehler@baenfer.de

Juri Demeschko

Juri Demeschko

Versand
Konstantin Konoplew

Konstantin Konoplew

Versand
Leonid Reis

Leonid Reis

Versand
Christian Kreft

Christian Kreft

Versand
Peter Schröder

Peter Schröder

Versand
Andreas Kokot

Andreas Kokot

Versand
Rüdiger Millisterfer

Rüdiger Millisterfer

Versand

Zuschnitt

Wilhelm Weimer

Wilhelm Weimer

Bereichsleiter Zuschnitt & Näherei
Sandra Kampczyk

Sandra Kampczyk

Zuschnitt
Alberto Mattana

Alberto Mattana

Zuschnitt

Näherei

Maria Braun

Maria Braun

Näherin
Martina Käufler

Martina Käufler

Näherin
Irena Ott

Irena Ott

Näherin
Cornelia Winterstein

Cornelia Winterstein

Näherin
Nadja Engler

Nadja Engler

Näherin
Sarah Kesting

Sarah Kesting

Näherin
Martina Rose

Martina Rose

Näherin
Fahima Hasany

Fahima Hasany

Näherin
Jutta Lückel

Jutta Lückel

Näherin
Judith Spangenberg

Judith Spangenberg

Näherin

Kleberei

Dieter Foitzik

Dieter Foitzik

Kleberei
Bechir Zamali

Bechir Zamali

Kleberei
Harry Küsters

Harry Küsters

Kleberei
Anis Eddaou

Anis Eddaou

Kleberei
Bashar Alissa

Bashar Alissa

Kleberei
Rabie Chibani Bahi Amar

Rabie Chibani Bahi Amar

Kleberei

Schreinerei

Kai Helmetag

Kai Helmetag

Abteilungsleiter Schreiner
Witali Miller

Witali Miller

Schreiner

Schlosserei

Christian Walther

Christian Walther

Abteilungsleiter Schlosserei
Jan Vossbeck

Jan Vossbeck

Schlosser

Maschinenführer

Sven Löffler

Sven Löffler

HF-Maschine
Felix Dilcher

Felix Dilcher

VK-Maschine
Valerij Derksen

Valerij Derksen

VK-Maschine

Werbetechnik

Alena Müller-Scaparra

Alena Müller-Scaparra

Werbetechnikerin

Montageteam

Christoph Borytzka

Christoph Borytzka

Monteur
Zoran Milovanovic

Zoran Milovanovic

Monteur
Jean-Louis Westphal

Jean-Louis Westphal

Monteur
Alexander Daffner

Alexander Daffner

Monteur
Klaus Müller

Klaus Müller

Monteur
Michael Groß

Michael Groß

Monteur
Alexander Schwab

Alexander Schwab

Monteur

Unsere Produktbereiche